Fairs & Festivals

Featured Events
World Heritage Festival ~ Baltimore, MD
Saturday, July 20, 2019 11:00 AM
West Shore Park - Inner Harbor,
Baltimore, MD
Westside Flea
Saturday, July 20, 2019 09:00 PM
Recurring Event
North Olmsted Community Park
North Olmsted, OH
Bow Wow Craft Show & Pet Adoption
Saturday, July 27, 2019 09:00 AM
Emerald @ Queensridge
Las Vegas, NV
Berkeley Kite Festival
Saturday, July 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Cesar Chavez Park at the Berkeley Marina
Berkeley, CA
Video
Sunday, July 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Roger Smith Hotel
New York City, NY
256th Anniversary of the Battle of Bushy Run
Saturday, August 3, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Bushy Run Battlefield
Jeannette, PA
Putnam County Wine & Food Fest
Saturday, August 10, 2019 11:00 AM
Mayor's Park
Cold Spring, NY
Latin Heritage Festival
Sunday, August 11, 2019 02:00 PM
Silver Spring, MD
Gem Miner's Jubilee
Friday, August 16, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Lebanon County Fairgrounds and Expo Center
Lebanon, PA
2019 Around The World Cultural Food Festival
Saturday, August 17, 2019 11:00 AM
Freedom Plaza
Washington, DC
2019 Around The World Cultural Food Festival
Saturday, August 17, 2019 11:00 AM
Freedom Plaza
Washington, DC
Chocolate & Chalk Art Festival
Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:00 AM
Gourmet Ghetto
Berkeley, CA
Video
World Heritage Festival ~ Leesburg, VA
Saturday, August 24, 2019 11:00 AM
Ida Lee Park Recreation Center
Leesburg, VA
SantaCaliGon Days Festival
Friday, August 30, 2019 12:00 AM
Recurring Event
Independence Square
Independence, MO
Olympia Harbor Days Tugboat Races & Festival
Friday, August 30, 2019 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Percival Landing
Olympia, WA
Video
Hanover Chili Cook Off
Sunday, September 1, 2019 11:00 AM
Good Field
Hanover, PA
South Jersey Apple Fest
Saturday, September 7, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Cumberland County Fairgrounds
Millville, NJ
World Heritage Festival ~ Richmond, VA
Saturday, September 7, 2019 11:00 AM
Brown's Island
Richmond, VA
Beachtoberfest
Friday, September 13, 2019 08:00 PM
Recurring Event
Port Aransas, TX
World Heritage Festival & Festival of Kites ~ Manassas, VA
Saturday, September 14, 2019 11:00 AM
City Of Manassas Museum
Manassas, VA
Festival in the Park
Friday, September 20, 2019 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Freedom Park
Charlotte, NC
Lakewood Lions Renaissance Faire
Saturday, September 21, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Pine Park
Lakewood, NJ
Warrens Cranberry Festival
Friday, September 27, 2019 07:00 AM
Recurring Event
Warrens
Warrens, WI
Mountain Heritage Arts & Crafts Festival
Friday, September 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Jefferson County WV Fairgrounds
Kearneysville, WV
Video
Old Timey Fall Festival
Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Burnsville Town Square
Burnsville, NC
Pumpkin Palooza Family Festival
Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Greenway Park & Pavilion
Cleveland, TN
Soulful Living Arts Fair
Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Community of Infinite Spirit
San Jose, CA
A September to Remember with Fabulous Fall Finds
Sunday, September 29, 2019 09:00 AM
Emerald @ Queensridge
Las Vegas, NV
Craftastic Gift Show
Saturday, October 5, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Waterfront Festival featuring Art & Wine (75 artists & artisans; LIVE mucic; wine w/ souvenir glass)
Saturday, October 5, 2019 11:00 AM
Suisun City Historic Waterfront ~Harbor Plaza Park
Suisun City, CA
36th Annual Mountain Glory Festival
Saturday, October 12, 2019 09:00 AM
Downtown Marion
Marion, NC
South Jersey Pumpkin Show Festival
Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Salem County Fairground
Woodstown, NJ
South Jersey Pumpkin Show Festival
Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Salem County Fairgrounds
Woodstown, NJ
13th Annual Hungarian Festival
Saturday, October 12, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Sarasota County Fairgrounds
Sarasota, FL
Video
Saturday, October 12, 2019 11:00 AM
Open Space Park
Frankfort, MI
Nyack Famous Street Fair, Sunday, October 13
Sunday, October 13, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Nyack Famous Street Fair
Nyack, NY
Little Miss & Mister South Jersey Pumpkin Show
Sunday, October 13, 2019 02:00 PM
Salem County Fairground
Woodstown, NJ
Missouri Day Festival
Friday, October 18, 2019 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
North Central Missouri Fairgrounds
Trenton, MO
2019 John's Pass Seafood and Music Festival
Friday, October 18, 2019 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
John's Pass Village & Boardwalk
Saint Petersburg, FL
Craft Show Spooktacular
Sunday, October 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Veil Pavilion @ Silverton Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Silver Spring Arts & Crafts Fall Fair
Sunday, October 20, 2019 01:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
Mount Dora Craft Fair
Saturday, October 26, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
On the streets of historic downtown Mount Dora, FL
Mount Dora, FL
Manassas Holiday Crafts, Desserts & Sweets
Saturday, October 26, 2019 12:00 PM
city of manassas Museum
Manassas, VA
Silver Spring Crafts, Desserts & Sweets Fair
Sunday, October 27, 2019 01:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
Annual Fall Bazaar
Saturday, November 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Breakthrough Worship Center
Yorktown, VA
Riverwalk Food + Art Festival
Saturday, November 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Water Works Park
Tampa, FL
Mount Dora Plant and Garden Fair
Saturday, November 9, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Donnelly Park
Mount Dora, FL
Gem Miner's Holiday
Saturday, November 16, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Lebanon County Fairgrounds and Expo Center
Lebanon, PA
Craftabulous Shopping Extravaganza
Sunday, November 17, 2019 10:00 AM
Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, November 23, 2019 09:00 AM
Saint Maurice Church
Bolton, CT