Fairs & Festivals

Events
Simple Treasures Summer Bash Boutique
Friday, June 19, 2020 08:00 AM
Recurring Event
Legacy Events Center
Farmington, UT
"The Best Live Sound Reinforcement In South Florida"
Saturday, June 20, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
West Palm Beach, FL
Festival of Colors San Fernando Valley
Saturday, June 27, 2020 11:00 AM
Woodley Park
Van Nuys, CA
Saturday, July 4, 2020 06:00 PM
Fireman's Park
Giddings, TX
Loring Park Art Festival
Saturday, July 25, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Loring Park
Minneapolis, MN
Summer Meltdown Festival
Thursday, August 6, 2020 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Darrington Music Park
Darrington, WA
22nd Annual TASTE OF ECUADOR Food Festival & Parade
Sunday, August 9, 2020 10:00 AM
Placita Olvera
Los Angeles, CA
22nd Annual TASTE OF ECUADOR Food Festival & Parade
Sunday, August 9, 2020 10:00 AM
Placita Olvera
Los Angeles, CA
22nd Annual TASTE OF ECUADOR Food Festival & Parade
Sunday, August 9, 2020 10:00 AM
Placita Olvera
Los Angeles, CA
Friday, August 14, 2020 02:00 PM
St. Johns City Park & Clinton County Fairground
Saint Johns, MI
Parkville Days 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
English Landing Park
Park Hills, MO
Today's Bride Wedding Show
Sunday, August 23, 2020 11:00 AM
John S. Knight Center
Akron, OH
Video
Friday, September 11, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Crapo Park and Downtown Holly
Holly, MI
Sandborn Community Fall Festival
Friday, September 18, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Sandborn Community Park
Sandborn, IN
Festival of Colors Spanish Fork Utah
Saturday, September 19, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Krishna Temple
Spanish Fork, UT
The Capital Region Apple & Wine Festival
Saturday, September 19, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Altamont Fair Grounds
Altamont, NY
34th Annual Bellmore Family Street Festival
Thursday, September 24, 2020 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Chamber of Commerce of the Bellmores
Bellmore, NY
Friday, September 25, 2020 07:00 AM
Recurring Event
Warrens, WI
Annual Butterfly Festival
Saturday, September 26, 2020 11:00 AM
Oak Grove War Memorial Walking Trail Park
Oak Grove, KY
Video
Sunday, September 27, 2020 08:30 AM
St. Paul's Picnic Grounds, Church and Museum
Giddings, TX
Saturday, October 3, 2020 08:00 AM
Downtown Dime Box
Dime Box, TX
22nd Annual Festival of Fine Craft
Saturday, October 3, 2020 10:00 AM
Wheaton Arts and Cultural Center
Millville, NJ
Annual Orchtoberfest
Friday, October 16, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
EFG Orchids
Deland, FL
Tacoma Holiday Food & Gift Festival
Thursday, October 22, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, WA
Tampa Riverwak INTERNATIONAL FOODS & ART FESTIVAL
Saturday, October 24, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
1710 N Highland Ave, Waterworks Park
Tampa, FL
Thursday, October 29, 2020 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
Camp Tejas
Giddings, TX
Colorado Country Christmas Gift Show - Denver
Friday, November 6, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Denver Mart
Denver, CO
Saturday, November 7, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Beach Street, Daytona Beach, Fla
Daytona Beach, FL
Colorado Country Christmas Gift Show - Colorado Springs
Friday, November 13, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Colorado Springs Event Center
Colorado Springs, CO
Salt Lake's Family Christmas Gift Show
Friday, November 13, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mountain America Exposition Center
Sandy, UT
26th COCONUT GROVE FOOD AND WINE FESTIVAL WITH A BAHAMIAN TWIST
Saturday, November 21, 2020 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Elizaberth Virrick Park
Miami, FL
26th  COCONUT GROVE FOOD AND WINE FESTIVAL WITH A BAHAMIAN TWIST
Saturday, November 21, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Elizaberth Virrick Park
Miami, FL
26th COCONUT GROVE FOOD AND WINE FESTIVAL WITH A BAHAMIAN TWIST
Saturday, November 21, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Elizaberth Virrick Park
Miami, FL
26th COCONUT GROVE FOOR & WINE FESTIVAL WITH A BAHAMAIAN TWIST
Saturday, November 21, 2020 09:00 PM
Recurring Event
ELIZABETH VIRRICK PARK
Excelsior Christkindlsmarkt
Friday, November 27, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
east municipal parking lot
Excelsior, MN
Holly Dickens Festival
Saturday, November 28, 2020 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Battle Alley Downtown Holly
Holly, MI
Saturday, December 5, 2020 06:00 PM
Lee County Courthouse
Giddings, TX
Chocolate Binge Festival
Sunday, December 6, 2020 12:00 PM
Annapolis, MD
St Lucie County Fair
Friday, February 26, 2021 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
St Lucie County Fairgrounds
Fort Pierce, FL
Saturday, February 27, 2021 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Homestead Sports Complex
Homestead, FL
Sunday, March 21, 2021 10:00 AM
Village at Gulfstream Park
Hallandale, FL
Smoky Mountain Fiber Arts Festival
Friday, April 16, 2021 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Great Smoky Mountain Heritage Center
Townsend, TN
North Carolina Pickle Festival
Saturday, April 24, 2021 09:00 AM
Downtown Mount Olive
Mount Olive, NC
Saturday, April 24, 2021 10:00 AM
Cross City Airport
Cross City, FL
Friday, May 28, 2021 08:00 AM
Recurring Event
Stephen Foster Folk Culture Center State Park
White Springs, FL